Countdown to Lift Off!

My husband has done a countdown for Thailand. He is counting down to the very day we leave from SFO. But we are actually leaving TX three weeks before we fly out. We are taking a road trip to see people near and dear to our hearts before we leave. Sam and Kiesha, Sam jr, Elijah, Ramona, Akilah, Wesley (hopefully), Bree, Rose, Dad, Mom, Maya, Jordan. Nyla, Jay, Niece, Marie, Tammy, many cousins, and friends. I havent seen some of you since our wedding, almost 8 years ago.

So here is My countdown: 58 Days and Counting!

2 thoughts on “Countdown to Lift Off!

  1. Amen! I’ve been praying for you guys since you told me and I think of you often knowing that you are about to embark on a wonderful journey with our Lord. I know you have the hearts for this and your daughters will be able to truly experience the greatness of our God through their life experiences. I love you guys and I am praying that he uses you in mighty ways! HUGS!!!
    -Rosakva

Leave a Reply

