Packed and ready to go.

Well we have had a great time here in the Bay Area. Oakland has changed so much since I lived here. It is a very eclectic, liberal city. And that has evolved to a new level these past 8 years. It was so nice to visit family and friends and getting to know each other all over again.

The girls are so happy here, they love being around family who truly love and care for them….just love it! There smiles only disappear while their sleeping.

I am also so sorry if any of you have tried to get ahold of me while I have been here. It has really been quite busy and hectic and I honestly haven’t had much time for phone calls. But I will try to make an effort to call you all back before we lift off. 🙂

I thank you all for your love, support and especially your prayers.

Blessings!

Leave a Reply

